WEBINAR: “Looking for new forms of dialogue in Laudato Si” (LS 14)

Originally Published on OMIWORLD.ORG

Click here to see the article en Español

Link: bit.ly/2T28hW7

Meeting ID: 883 5984 5648

Passcode: omiwebinar

Following our meetings for Laudato Si, the OMI Central Government
invites you to the Webinar:

“Looking for new forms of dialogue in Laudato Si” (LS 14)

Speaker: P. Roberto Carrasco, OMI
Synod Father of the Synod of the Amazon.

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Original Language – Spanish
With simultaneous translation in English

Time:
3:00 PM (Lima Time Peru, Bogota Colombia, Mexico)
4:00 PM (Havana Cuba, Washington United States time)
5:00 PM (Santiago Chile time, Buenos Aires Argentina)
10:00 PM (Rome Italy Time, Madrid Spain)

The Webinar will last 1 hour maximum.