Oblate General House Sponsors Program on Spanish Martyrs December 17th

DECEMBER 17, 2020   9 AM Eastern Time
The anniversary of the day of the Beatification of the Blessed Oblate Martyrs of Spain
A very special LIVE DISCUSSION will be streamed on the Facebook page of the Oblate General House in Rome.

Click here to visit the Oblate World Facebook Page

DECEMBER 17 – The day of Beatification of the Blessed Oblate Martyrs of Spain
Let us join the LIVE DISCUSSION which will be streamed on our Facebook page.
DATE AND TIME: December 17
Rome/Madrid/Abuja – 3 PM
Johannesburg/Roma – 4 PM
Colombo/Chennai – 7:30 PM
Dhaka – 8 PM
Manila/Perth/Hong Kong – 10 PM
Washington – 9 AM
RESOUCE PERSONS –
Fr. Fabio Ciardi, OMI
Fr. Frank Santucci, OMI
Fr. David Lopez, OMI
Fr. Diego Saez, OMI
PRESENTER –
Fr. Shanil Jayawardena, OMI